das ist ultraviolett
die gestalten

Elmar Maria Henrich
Geschäftsführer / Art Director

e-mail elmar@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 650 500

Heike Fladerer
Kaufmännische Leitung

e-mail heike@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 968 4471

Kira Giebenhain
Mediengestalterin

e-mail kira@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 968 4474

Petra Rehbein
Master of Fine Arts

e-mail petra@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 968 4473

Pamela Völker
Mediengestalterin

e-mail pamela@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 968 4472

Roman David
Auszubildender Mediengestalter

e-mail roman@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 968 4469

Ann-Christine Schwarz
Auszubildende Mediengestalterin

e-mail anni@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 968 4470

Upfau
Wappentier / treue Seele

e-mail info@ultraviolett.net
telefon +49 (0) 6621 650 501